Television

We give up: Kaley Cuoco wins everything

65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Arrivals

What is fashion? How much is a whatchamacallit Vera Wang? I don’t know and I don’t know where to look on the Internet to find out. Tonight I know what a Vera Wang is, though, because The Big Bang Theory‘s Kaley Cuoco was in one.

I don’t know about fashion, but I know paralyzing, pulverizing sexiness when I can’t look away from it and Cuoco was so red hot at Sunday’s Emmys that it was surreal and even numbing. She’s a first-round knockout and I don’t even know if I’m using the right words to describe how I feel right now — a problem had by many giving speeches Sunday night, probably because they couldn’t stop staring at the pretty girl (Kaley) in the isle seat like us.

(Side note: Let’s also acknowledge Elisabeth Moss and Aubrey Plaza, two beauties I could also be writing about this evening. But I’m not. Kaley wins everything.)

Leave a Reply

